Our stores

Here you can find our store locations. Please feel free to contact us:

  • Palma de Mallorca: Vialis Palma
    Palma de Mallorca: Vialis Palma
    Jaume III 5A 07012 Palma de Mallorca

    Phone: +34 97-123-82-64
    Email: t.palma@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  10:00-20:00

    Tuesday:  10:00-20:00

    Wednesday:  10:00-20:00

    Thursday:  10:00-20:00

    Friday:  10:00-20:00

    Saturday:  10:00-20:00

    Sunday:  Cerrado

  • Madrid: Vialis Fuencarral
    Madrid: Vialis Fuencarral
    Calle de Fuencarral, 40 28004 Madrid

    Phone: +34 91-199-74-84
    Email: t.fuencarral@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Tuesday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Wednesday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Thursday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Friday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Saturday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Sunday:  12:00h a 20:00h

  • Barcelona: Vialis Eli
    Barcelona: Vialis Eli
    Carrer d'Elisabets, 20 (Ciutat Vella) 08001 Barcelona

    Phone: +34 93-342-60-71
    Email: t.elisabets.@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  11:30h a 20:30h

    Tuesday:  11:30h a 20:30h

    Wednesday:  11:30h a 20:30h

    Thursday:  11:30h a 20:30h

    Friday:  11:30h a 20:30h

    Saturday:  11:00h a 21:00h

  • Barcelona: Vialis Illa
    Barcelona: Vialis Illa
    Av. Diagonal, 557 - Les Corts (C. C. L'illa Diagonal) 08029 Barcelona

    Phone: +34 93-444-00-36
    Email: t.illa@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  10:00h a 22:00h

    Tuesday:  10:00h a 22:00h

    Wednesday:  10:00h a 22:00h

    Thursday:  10:00h a 22:00h

    Friday:  10:00h a 22:00h

    Saturday:  10:00h a 22:00h

  • Barcelona: Vialis Verdi
    Barcelona: Vialis Verdi
    Carrer de Verdi, 39 08012 Barcelona

    Phone: +34 93-415-96-81
    Email: t.verdi@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  11:00h a 21:30h

    Tuesday:  11:00h a 21:30h

    Wednesday:  11:00h a 21:30h

    Thursday:  11:00h a 21:30h

    Friday:  11:00h a 21:30h

    Saturday:  11:00h a 21:30h

  • Barcelona: Vialis Vidre
    Barcelona: Vialis Vidre
    Carrer de la Vidrieria, 15 08003 Barcelona

    Phone: +34 93-319-94-91
    Email: t.vidrieria@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  10:30h a 21:00h

    Tuesday:  10:30h a 21:00h

    Wednesday:  10:30h a 21:00h

    Thursday:  10:30h a 21:00h

    Friday:  10:30h a 21:00h

    Saturday:  10:30h a 21:00h

  • Barcelona: Vialis Molina
    Barcelona: Vialis Molina
    Plaça de Molina, 5 08006 Barcelona

    Phone: +34 93-277-65-52
    Email: t.molina.@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  10:00-14:00-16:30-20:30

    Tuesday:  10:00-14:00-16:30-20:30

    Wednesday:  10:00-14:00-16:30-20:30

    Thursday:  10:00-14:00-16:30-20:30

    Friday:  10:00-14:00-16:30-20:30

    Saturday:  10:00-14:00-16:30-20:30

  • Barcelona: Vialis Rambla
    Barcelona: Vialis Rambla
    Rambla de Catalunya, 86 (Eixample) 08021 Barcelona

    Phone: +34 93-541-88-64
    Email: t.rambla@vialis.es
    Schedule:

    Monday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Tuesday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Wednesday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Thursday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Friday:  10:00h a 21:00h

    Saturday:  10:00h a 21:00h

  • Bilbao: Vialis Ercilla
    Bilbao: Vialis Ercilla
    Ercilla kalea 28 48011 Bilbao

    Phone: +34 94-471-82-43
    Email: t.bilbao@vialis.es
    Schedule:
  • Barcelona: Vialis Vic
    Barcelona: Vialis Vic
    Rambla del Carme, 22 08500 Vic

    Phone: +34 93-889-10-14
    Email: t.vic@vialis.es
    Schedule: